Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Candy Cane

Candy Cane

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candy Cane
"Today I had the pleasure of speaking with Taylor at State Farm in Beacon NY, Taylor and I had a great conversation and within a few minutes I had renters insurance and ease of mind knowing that I am now insured , I will rest much easier from tonight on Guys go and treat yourself to some renters insurance and ease of mind."
Profile photo of Dee Cee

Dee Cee

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Cee
"Everyone there is super nice on the phone. Taylor was awesome talking me through flood insurance and getting me coverage for a house purchase."
Profile photo of Richard Yeaple

Richard Yeaple

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Yeaple
"Best place ever"
Profile photo of jessica musacchio

jessica musacchio

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jessica musacchio
"Excellent service! Kyle was super helpful in the process. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Carter Pedersen

Carter Pedersen

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carter Pedersen
"Kyle gave me a great deal"
Profile photo of Jordan Walsh

Jordan Walsh

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Walsh
"Kyle sold me life insurance. Just turned 26 so I really needed my own and Kyle walked me through it step by step in a way I can understand clearly. Great guy. Great insurance man."
Profile photo of Carter Hull

Carter Hull

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carter Hull
"Kyle gave me a superb deal"
Profile photo of richard rinaldi

richard rinaldi

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by richard rinaldi
"Kyle is the best agent ever!!!"
Profile photo of Jack Sheehy

Jack Sheehy

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Sheehy
"Spoke to Kyle about drone insurance for my business and he hooked me up in no time. Easily the best agent I’ve ever dealt with, no brainer if you’re looking for any type of insurance."
Profile photo of ella rinaldi

ella rinaldi

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ella rinaldi
"So happy I found this place. Absolutely saved my life. Couldn’t give any more love 💕"
Profile photo of Aidan Malynn

Aidan Malynn

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aidan Malynn
"Great service"
Profile photo of Stephen Volk

Stephen Volk

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Volk
"Best insurance agency in the game 🤝"
Profile photo of jay u

jay u

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jay u
"Excellent hospitality, knowledgeable and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Sierra Lombardi

Sierra Lombardi

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Lombardi
"Kyle is very knowledgeable, professional and helpful! 10/10 recommend!!"
Profile photo of kyle perrucci

kyle perrucci

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kyle perrucci
"Great team great service"
Profile photo of Fernando Gonzalez

Fernando Gonzalez

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Gonzalez
"Kyle Perrucci was a huge help in finding the right coverage for my apartment. He made sure I walked out with knowledge about my policy and what it entails. I highly recommend Caitlin McVicker and her team and I will be returning for my other insurance needs. Thanks Kyle!"
Profile photo of Taylor LaFrance

Taylor LaFrance

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor LaFrance
"The Best Agency with the best team!"
Profile photo of Anthony Constantino

Anthony Constantino

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Constantino
"I love this office! They always greet me with a smile and always there to help me"
Profile photo of Brandon Van Vlack (BVV)

Brandon Van Vlack (BVV)

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Van Vlack (BVV)
"Wonderful agency. Gave me a quote and explained coverage options in a simple, easy-to-understand way. Patient and friendly staff. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Olivieri

Nicholas Olivieri

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Olivieri
"Absolutely incredible customer service, everybody in the office is beyond nice and willing to go the extra mile for you. 10/10 experience, and always recommend this agency to anybody who asks."
Profile photo of Kyle Perrucci

Kyle Perrucci

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Perrucci
"Great service with a great rate!"
Profile photo of Kyle Perrucci

Kyle Perrucci

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Perrucci
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Fulya Kucukaslan

Fulya Kucukaslan

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fulya Kucukaslan
"I had a great experience. Taylor LaFrance very helpful as well as Caitlin McVicker. They were understable and also very kind to me. They listened to me patiently. It was a last minute request but Taylor didn't mind and prepared my paperwork. Thank you thank you thank you 🙏 🙏🙏"
Profile photo of Deborah Muir

Deborah Muir

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Muir
"I can’t say enough good things about this agency. From Caitlin who welcomed me from day one to Maria who helped me resolve a troubling issue created by my bank with patience and knowledge today. Kayla’s follow-up help was wonderful too. After all was said and done, Caitlin called to be sure I was happy with the results and understood the process. You can’t ask for better service. Thank you."
Profile photo of Erin Finn

Erin Finn

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Finn
"Nothing but the best when dealing with Caitlin and her team. They are professional, patient, and so caring when dealing with their clients. Jen is great and always so helpful!"